28707 Euclid Ave Wickliffe, OH 44092
LOCAL: (440) 943-4343
TOLLFREE: (855) 746-4343
Shop
Order within 8 hours 40 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
WICKLIFFE FLOWER BARN
Local Wickliffe, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (54 reviews)
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The service was accommodating and outstanding, and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

Worked out quite well--didn't see the flowers but my sister-in-law said they were beautiful!!
Date: Sep 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were delivered in Cleveland. I live in Detroit. I have no idea how the arrangement looked.
Date: Sep 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Service was very good. I especially appreciated the phone message alerting me that flowers had been left at my front door. I never would have found them otherwise.
Date: Aug 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I have been very pleased with any flower arrangement I have ordered---and delivery was prompt
Date: Aug 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I've used the Wickliffe Flower Barn on two occasions and both times the recipients have said the flowers were the most beautiful they've ever received. THANK YOU!
Date: Aug 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Ordering was fast and easy. They were delivered as promised and they were beautiful. I will definitely use Wickliffe Flower Barn in the future
Date: Jul 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great product and service! Thanks for always fulfilling my floral needs.
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Recipient loved the flowers and delivery was earlier in the day than expected which was great! Thank you!!
Date: Jun 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered flowers through Teleflora for a friend's funeral and was a bit nervous how they would come out. Wickliffe Floral did the arrangement. When I saw the arrangement at the funeral home I was so pleased how they came out. Outstanding job! They were just what I ordered and so beautiful!
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered flowers online for my sister. Not knowing the area & wanting to surprise her, I couldn't ask if this is a great florist. I couldn't of asked for an easier way to order & it was delivered so prompt. She loved it! She took 2 pictures & they were extremely beautiful. Thank you so very much for the positive shopping experience I had with you. My sister told me how beautiful the Wickliffe Flower Barn is & it's impossible to get a bad arrangement made my The Wickliffe Flower Barn.
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Easy ordering online, beautiful arrangement in the Jeep planter I'd been searching for! Excellent customer service!
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Absolutely love my flower arrangement! Excellent customer service too!
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were an excellently created arrangement
Date: Jan 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The planter and the flowers were all very nice.
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I received prompt service. The plant that I ordered was absolutely beautiful.
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I've received roses from here several times and never have had them last so long, look more picturesque and smell so fragrant. I've also had to have a last minute order for an arrangement for a funeral. Not only were they able to get my last minute order done-they were the prettiest & nicest ones there. Very pleased!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Lovely flowers! They still look as fresh as the day I got them.
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Everything looked perfect Thanks
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Nice flowers that were delivered on time.
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

Ordered a funeral arrangement online. The flowers were beautiful-- thank you for your exceptional service at a difficult time.
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

I received a floral arrangement from Wickliffe Floral Barn when I was in the hospital and it was beautiful. Everyone who came into my room including my surgeon commented about how lovely it was. Thank You
Date: Jun 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very happy with the service provided me.
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great service! Beautiful flowers!
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered flowers for a funeral 2 times from Wickliffe Flower Barn, they were just beautiful. Many compliments & the people in the shop are very friendly. Would recommend them to everyone. No need to shop around, this IS THE PLACE TO GO. Very Happy.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great service and reliable!
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

I love ordering this way from you. And my Mother-in-Law is always so pleased with her gift. I have no complaints. It is so easy and quick. Thank you!
Date: Dec 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

I needed a specific flower, gladioli, I searched all the big nation flower companies but this local shop was the only willing to fill my order! Thank you for excellent service and flowers!
Date: Oct 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

The bouquet was amazing, but it wasn't the same vase as in the online picture which was disappointing. Great prices and easy online ordering though.
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent service, beautiful flowers! Perfect in everyway!
Date: Apr 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Angela was a delight in helping me with a phone order this a.m. - she was very pleasant, informative & helpful. I appreciated it a great deal!
Date: Mar 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very easy to use. Glad to see local florist with online presence.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement I sent to my wife for birthday. All her coworkers just loved them as well I am sure they will remember Wickliffe Floral when they need a florist
Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

John and Staff always provide creative and beautiful expressions of love through their floral design.I highly recommend them...lovely work.
Date: Dec 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Oct 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NS

Your website has to be the eelctroinc Swiss army knife for this topic.
Date: Mar 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NV

Thank you for such good "long distance" service!
Date: Jan 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Love them, have been a customer for years and years, they are the best!
Date: Sep 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Wickliffe Floral is the best! They have great floral arrangements for all occasions! The designers are masters at their craft! The store has great gift items too!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Wickliffe, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

WICKLIFFE FLOWER BARN
28707 Euclid Ave
Wickliffe, OH. 44092
Local: (440) 943-4343

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web2-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase